Inscríbete aquí para participar en el Webinar con Alan Questel este sábado 10 de diciembre de 2016 a las 9 am del DF, 10 am Bogotá, 12 Buenos Aires, 4 pm Madrid. El sábado, una hora antes del inicio del webinar, te enviaremos el enlace para que te conectes, y si no puedes estar en vivo, no te preocupes! Te enviamos la grabación! (Si usas Gmail, revisa las pestañas de ‘Promociones’ o ‘Social’, es posible que ahí se almacene el mail con el enlace).

 -o-

Please enter your name and email in the subscription form to participate in the webinar with Alan Questel, director of Feldenkrais Colombia. You will get a confirmation email (it may land in your ‘Promotions’ tab if you’re using Gmail, please check). Click the link on that email to confirm your participation, we’ll email you the link to the webinar 1 hour before the event, and if you can’t join us live, we’ll send you the recording. This webinar is in English with Spanish translation.

Saturday, December 10th, 2016. 10am CDT | 3pm London 

Suscríbete al webinar

* indicates required

Después de ingresar tus datos y hacer clic en “Subscribe”, por favor ve a tu correo electrónico y haz clic en el mensaje de confirmación que te enviamos. Recuerda que este mensaje puede estar en la pestaña de “Promociones” (en Gmail) o en “Correo no deseado” (en Hotmail o Yahoo). Una vez que confirmes haciendo clic en el link, quedarás suscrito.

 

After you enter your data and click “Subscribe”, please go to your email account. We will send you a confirmation message, please click the link in that email to confirm your subscription.